This site attempts to protect users against Cross-Site Request Forgeries attacks. In order to do so, you must have JavaScript enabled in your web browser otherwise this site will fail to work correctly for you. See details of your web browser for how to enable JavaScript. Skip to Main Content Library - University of Liverpool
Toggle mobile navigation

Databases

Library collections of online content. If you experience problems with any resources, check our Service Status page or contact us.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Cold War Eastern Europe sourced from The National Archives (UK), looks into the workings of every country in the Eastern Bloc during the post-Stalin era
Trial
During World War One, Conscientious Objectors united to oppose the war despite the criticism they faced. The collection includes complete files of key anti-war publications.
Trial
covers civil rights, education, entrepreneurship and other social topics with an African-American focus. It includes more than 800 issues providing a broad view of African-American culture from its first issue in 1945 through 2014
New
Explore global companies through expert analysis such as SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and journal articles
Trial
This resource comprises runs of both prominent and lesser-known periodicals published throughout the interwar period, covering various facets of culture, entertainment, fashion, home and family life, world current affairs, class, social and welfare issues.
Trial
This trial access to all content on the SAE Mobilius platform is in addition to our subscribed access to SAE Technical Papers. Trial content includes journal articles, conference papers, SAE and Aerospace standards
New
This database provides critical editions of texts from the first 1,400 years of the Church, accompanied by a French translation as well as an introduction and notes.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

 customer service excellence