This site attempts to protect users against Cross-Site Request Forgeries attacks. In order to do so, you must have JavaScript enabled in your web browser otherwise this site will fail to work correctly for you. See details of your web browser for how to enable JavaScript. Skip to Main Content Library - University of Liverpool
Toggle mobile navigation

Databases

Library collections of online content. If you experience problems with any resources, check our Service Status page or contact us.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
includes collections on African History and Culture, Black South African Magazines, Southern African Films and Documentaries.
New
Alternate Name(s) Brepols Latin Complete
The Aristoteles Latinus Database (ALD) contains texts that have been critically edited in the printed Aristoteles Latinus series
New
Alternate Name(s) Library of Latin Texts Monumenta Germaniae Historica Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature Aristoteles Latinus Database.
This interface allows the user to search various Latin full-text databases simultaneously, namely the Library of Latin Texts, Monumenta Germaniae Historica, Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature and the Aristoteles Latinus Database.
Trial
Spanning over a hundred years of the ILN’s history, these titles cover a wide variety of topics, from High Society in the late Victorian era to the World Wars; and from international sports to the cultural milieu of Britain’s ‘Swinging Sixties’.
New
Alternate Name(s) Brepols Latin Complete
The Library of Latin Texts (LLT) gathers Latin texts of all genres and all periods
New
Users of Nexis Uni must agree to LexisNexis terms & conditions
Trial
SportsPro is the leading media and events company for the business world of sport
Trial
An educational & cultural research resource of primary sources exploring 100 years of youth culture through the scenes, styles, and sounds that forged them
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...