This site attempts to protect users against Cross-Site Request Forgeries attacks. In order to do so, you must have JavaScript enabled in your web browser otherwise this site will fail to work correctly for you. See details of your web browser for how to enable JavaScript. Skip to Main Content Library - University of Liverpool
Toggle mobile navigation

Databases

Library collections of online content. If you experience problems with any resources, check our Service Status page or contact us.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
An online biographical dictionary of architects born or working in Ireland, Wales, and Scotland between 1800-1950. It contains biographical, bibliographical information and data from the internet.
New
Cold War Eastern Europe sourced from The National Archives (UK), looks into the workings of every country in the Eastern Bloc during the post-Stalin era
New
Colonial Caribbean makes available materials from 27 Colonial Office file classes from The National Archives, UK.
Trial
The Digital Concert Hall is the online concert hall of the Berliner Philharmoniker. After clicking the link, users are required to register and will be subject to Terms & Conditions
Users may screen the service for educational purposes only
New
The Meerut Conspiracy Case was a controversial court case initiated in British India in 1929.
Trial
This trial access to all content on the SAE Mobilius platform is in addition to our subscribed access to SAE Technical Papers. Trial content includes journal articles, conference papers, SAE and Aerospace standards
New
This database provides critical editions of texts from the first 1,400 years of the Church, accompanied by a French translation as well as an introduction and notes.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

 customer service excellence