Most of these electronic resources can be accessed by entering your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and clicking ‘Login’. Where there is an exception, the access route is explained in the 'Login Instructions' column.
| Resource Name - A-C | Login Instructions |
|---|
| Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Accessible Archives | Type 'University of Liverpool' into the search box, select it and click 'Continue'. When the login screen appears, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password, and click ‘login’. |
| ACLS Humanities Ebooks | To access the resource, enter University of Liverpool in the ‘Institutional Access’ search box, then select University of Liverpool and click ‘Continue’. Once you are directed to the login page, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ACM Digital Library | To access ACM Digital, type ‘University of Liverpool’ in the ‘Sign in via your Institution’ search box (which is located at the bottom left hand side of the ‘Sign In’ options). Once you select ‘University of Liverpool’, you will be directed to the login page. Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| To access ACS Publications, select ‘UK Higher Education’ within the ‘Find Institution via Federation’ options. On the following screen titled ‘UK Higher Education’, click ‘University of Liverpool’, which will take you to the login page. Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. | |
| Agricola (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| AIAA American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics | From the Federation list below select ‘UK Higher Education’, then scroll down and click on University of Liverpool, which will take you to the login page. Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Alexander Street (ProQuest) | Type 'University of Liverpool' into the search box, Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| AMED - The Allied and Complementary Medicine Database (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| America: History & Life with Full Text (EBSCOhost). | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2 (EBSCOhost) |
Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| American National Biography Online (Oxford University Press) | Unfortunately, this link is unstable, so you may not be directed to the resource even after having correctly entered your University of Liverpool MWS username and password. If you see a page with the ‘Sign in via your institution’ heading, enter University of Liverpool in the search box titled ‘Filter’, then select University of Liverpool. (You may need to enter your MWS login credentials again.) If you are still not taken to the resource, click on ‘Previously visited: University of Liverpool’ located at the top left-hand side of the page. (You may be required to click on this multiple times before you are directed to the resource.) |
| American Physiological Society | Select UK Higher Education within the ‘Federation’ dropdown box, then click on University of Liverpool in the ‘Select your institution’ list. When you are directed to the login page, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password, and click ‘login’. |
| American Society for Microbiology Journals | G to Login. Select Institutional Login, then search for University of Liverpool in the ‘Institution’ list. When you click ‘Select’, you will be directed to the login page. Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Annual Reviews | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Area Studies India | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Archives of Sexuality & Gender (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Art & Architecture Complete (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ASME Digital Collection | On the right-hand side of the page, you will see the ‘Sign In via Shibboleth’ heading. To login to ASME Digital, select the ‘UK Access Management Federation’ Location and select ‘University of Liverpool’ from the list of Institutions. When you click ‘Select’, you will be directed to the login page. Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ASTM Compass Digital Library | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| BBC Monitoring | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Bibliography of Asian Studies (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| BioOne Complete | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. | |
| Bone & Joint Journal | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Brill | Enter University of Liverpool in the ‘Find your institution’ search box. Click on the institution name and you will be directed to the University of Liverpool MWS login page. Enter your MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| British Library Newspapers (Parts I - V) (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| British Literary Manuscripts Online (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| British Periodicals (1681-1939) (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| BSOL Standards Online (British Standards Institution) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| CAB Direct (CAB International) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Cambridge Core (Cambridge University Press) | From the available login options select ‘Log in via Shibboleth or Athens’. You will be directed to the ‘Select an identity provider’ page. From the ‘Federation’ options, click ‘UK/UK Federation’, this will refresh the ‘Institution’ list on the right-hand side of the page. Scroll down to University of Liverpool, select it, and click ‘Select’. When directed to the MWS login page, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password, then click ‘login’. |
| Canadian Science Publishing |
Choose UK Higher Education from the drop-down, , then click on University of Liverpool. When directed to the MWS login page, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password, then click ‘login’. |
| Caribbean Literature (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Chadwick-Healey Literature Collections (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| CINAHL Plus (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ClinicalKey Student (Elsevier) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Credo Reference | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Resource Name - D-F | Login Instructions |
|---|
| De Gruyter | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Defining Gender (Adam Matthew) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Digital National Security Archive (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Early European Books (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| East Germany from Stalinization to the New Economic Policy (1950-1963) (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| East India Company | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Ebook Central (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Econlit (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Edinburgh University Press | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Education Research Complete (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| EEBO Early English Books Online (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Elgaronline (Edward Elgar Publishing) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Emerald Resources (Emerald Insight) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Empire Online (Adam Matthew) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Environment Complete (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ERIC (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Financial Times Historical Archive (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Future Medicine | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Resource Name - G-I | Login Instructions |
|---|
| Gale Primary Sources | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| GeoRef (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| GeoRef in Process (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| GeoScienceWorld | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Global Health Archive (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| GreenFILE (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Harvard Educational Review (Allen Press) | In the ‘Login via your Institution (Shibboleth)’ dropdown menu, click UK Higher Education, then select University of Liverpool from the list of institutions. When you are directed to the login page, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password, and click ‘login’. |
| Health Research Premium Collection (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| HeinOnline Databases | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| HSTalks (Henry Stewart Talks) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Humanities International Complete (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ICE Virtual Library (ICE Publishing) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| IEEE Xplore Digital Library (Including MIT Press eBooks) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Illustrated London News Historical Archive (1842-2003) (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| India, Raj and Empire (Adam Matthew) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Institute of Physics (IOP Science) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Resource Name - J-L | Login Instructions |
|---|
| JISC Historical Texts | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| JISC Journal Archives | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Journal of Bone & Joint Surgery (JBJS) (Ovid) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Journal of the American Animal Hospital Association (Allen Press) | In the ‘Login via your Institution (Shibboleth)’ dropdown menu, click UK Higher Education, then select University of Liverpool from the list of institutions. When you are directed to the login page, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password, and click ‘login’. |
| Journal of Wildlife Diseases (Allen Press) | In the ‘Login via your Institution (Shibboleth)’ dropdown menu, click UK Higher Education, then select University of Liverpool from the list of institutions. When you are directed to the login page, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password, and click ‘login’. |
| JSTOR | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Kanopy | Enter ‘University of Liverpool’ in the ‘To watch, select your library’ search box, then select ‘University of Liverpool’. On the next screen, you will see the following text: ‘Welcome to Kanopy at University of Liverpool’. Click the ‘Connect Now’ button. On the login screen enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. When successfully logged in, you will be redirected to https://livuk.kanopy.com/. |
| Knovel (Elsevier) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| LexisLibrary | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| LGBT Magazine Archive (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| LiebertOnline Journals (Mary Ann Liebert) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Literature Online (LION) (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Liverpool University Press | Choose Institutional Access and find University of Liverpool. Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Loeb Classical Library | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| London Low Life (Adam Matthew) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Resource Name - M-P | Login Instructions |
|---|
| Mass Observation Online (Adam Matthew) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| MEDLINE (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| MEMSO: Medieval and Early Modern Sources Online (TannerRitchie Publishing) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Migration to New Worlds, The Century of Immigration (Adam Matthew) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Mintel Academic | To access the resource, type and select University of Liverpool in the search box, then click 'Continue'. On the following page click 'I Agree' to the terms and conditions of use. You will then be directed to the Mintel Academic page. |
| MLA International Bibliography with Full Text (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Morgan & Claypool | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Nature Journals Online (Springer Nature) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| New England Journal of Medicine (Massachusetts Medical Society) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Newswires (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Nineteenth Century Collections Online: British Politics and Society (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Nineteenth Century UK Periodicals (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| OECD iLibrary | To access the resource, either search for and click on University of Liverpool in the ‘Select your organization’ option or type University of Liverpool in the ‘Search by organization name’ and click on ‘Find Your Organization’. Choose ‘University of Liverpool’ and click ‘Go To Sign-in’. (Please ignore the University of Liverpool (Test do not use) and University of Liverpool - Test options.) On the next screen, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| OpenDissertations (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Ovid Journals | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) | Unfortunately, this link is unstable, so you may not be directed to the resource even after having correctly entered your University of Liverpool MWS username and password. If you see a page with the ‘Sign in via your institution’ heading, enter University of Liverpool in the search box titled ‘Filter’, then select University of Liverpool. (You may need to enter your MWS login credentials again.) If you are still not taken to the resource, click on ‘Previously visited: University of Liverpool’ located at the top left-hand side of the page. (You may be required to click on this multiple times before you are directed to the resource.) |
| Oxford Dictionary of National Biography (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Oxford English Dictionary (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Oxford Language Dictionaries (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Oxford Medicine Online (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Oxford Music Online (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Oxford Public International Law (Oxford Reports on International Law) (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Oxford Reference (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Oxford Scholarship Online (Oxford University Press) | See Login Instructions pertaining to Oxford Bibliographies (Oxford University Press) |
| Periodicals Archive Online (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Philosopher's Index (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Picture Post Historical Archive (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Practical Law (Thomson Reuters) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Project MUSE | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password on the login screen and click ‘login’. If you see the 'No institutional affiliation' tab on the top left-hand side of the Project MUSE page (rather than 'ACCESS PROVIDED BY UNIVERSITY OF LIVERPOOL'), then click on 'No institutional affiliation'. Next select 'Shibboleth' and select 'United Kingdom (UK Federation)'. Once you select 'University of Liverpool', you will be redirected to the search page and you can begin using the resource. |
| ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Amsterdam News (1922 - 1993) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Baltimore Afro-American (1893 - 1988) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Guardian and The Observer (1791 - 2003) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Irish Times and The Weekly Irish Times (1859 - 2016) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times with Index (1851 - 2014) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Times of India (1838 - 2008) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Washington Post (1877 - 2001) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| PsycARTICLES (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| PsycINFO (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| PsycTESTS (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Publicly Available Content Database (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Resource Name - Q-S | Login Instructions |
|---|
| Reaxys (Elsevier) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| RILM Abstracts of Music Literature with Full Text (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Royal Society of Chemistry (rsc) | Select 'UK Federation' from the 'Select your institution's group' dropdown box. Then click on University of Liverpool from the list of institutions below. On the login screen enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| SAE Technical Papers (SAE International) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| SAGE Journals | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| ScienceDirect (Elsevier) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Scopus (Elsevier) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Burney Newspapers Collection (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Slavery, Abolition & Social Justice (Adam Matthew) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Slavery and Anti-Slavery: A Transnational Archive (Parts 1-3) (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| SPIE Digital Library | Go to log in and choose Institutional access. Search for University of Liverpool. Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password. |
| SPORTDiscus with Full Text (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| SpringerLINK | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| State Papers Online (1509-1714) (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Resource Name - T-V | Login Instructions |
|---|
| Taylor & Francis Online | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| The American Archivist (Allen Press) | In the ‘Login via your Institution (Shibboleth)’ dropdown menu, click UK Higher Education, then select University of Liverpool from the list of institutions. When you are directed to the login page, enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password, and click ‘login’. |
| The Economist Historical Archive (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| The Grand Tour (Adam Matthew) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| The Listener Historical Archive (1929-1991) (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| The Literary Encyclopedia | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| The Sunday Times Digital Archive (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| The Telegraph Historical Archive (1855-2000) (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| The Times Digital Archive (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| The Vogue Archive (ProQuest) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. Use Change Database link to choose Vogue Archive. |
| TLS The Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Very Short Introductions (Oxford University Press) | Go to Log in and choose ‘Sign in via your institution’, enter University of Liverpool in the search box, then select University of Liverpool. Enter your MWS login credentials again. |
| Visible Body (Ovid/Wolters Kluwer) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| VLeBooks | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. |
| Voices from Wartime France 1939-1945: Clandestine Resistance and Vichy (Gale) | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password and click ‘login’. Go to collections and choose La France pendant la guerre 1939-1945: Résistance et journaux de Vichy |
| Resource Name - W-Z | Login Instructions |
|---|
| Westlaw UK | Navigate to Access through Academic Institution and choose University of Liverpool. Sign in with University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password. |
| Wiley Online Library | Enter your University of Liverpool MWS Username and Password |
