University Switchboard
|
0151 794 2000 |
Emergency |
2222 |
Security Control |
43252 |
| Business Operations Team | libsec1@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Book/eBook orders | libbooks@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Finance office | lfinance@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Licencing/Copyright/Digitisation | licenses@liverpool.ac.uk |
Postcode for sat nav:
L3 5TX (431 on campus map (PDF))
| Team | Phone |
|---|---|
| Collections Management Team (HCL) | 58871 |
| CSAs (HCL) | 07880300071 |
| Customer Experience – Ground Floor Desk (HCL) | 45412 |
| Customer Experience Workroom (HCL) | 45648 |
| Enquiry Services (HCL) | 49507 |
| Enquiry Services – Ground Floor Desk (HCL) | 45419 |
| Enquiry Services – 1st Floor Desk (HCL) | 49508 |
| Inter Library Loans | 45414 |
| Reception (HCL) | 45436 |
| Roving Support (HCL) | 07807106702 |
| Staff Room (HCL) | 45848 |
| Wolfson Seminar Room (HCL) | 50466 |
Postcode for sat nav:
L7 7AY (423 on campus map (PDF))
| Team | Phone |
|---|---|
| Acquisitions | 42153 / 42690 |
| Business Operations | 42674 / 57136 |
| CSAs (SJL) | 07799381221 |
| Customer Services – Ground Floor Desk (SJL) | 49504 |
| Customer Services Office (SJL) | 42678 |
| Enquiry Services (SJL) | 49506 / 49500 (External) |
| Enquiry Services – Ground Floor Desk (SJL) | 58504 |
| Finance Office | 42689 |
| Institutional Repository | 42832 |
| Licensing | 42689 |
| Reception (SJL) | 42680 |
| Roving Support (SJL) | 07807106703 / 07500835835 (Backup) |
| Special Collections & Archives | 42696 |
| Staff Room (SJL) | 42149 |
| Subscriptions | 43642 |
| Systems | 43844 |
| Taylor Room | 58650 |
Leahurst Library |
|
| Patricia Jonker-Cholwe | 46006 |
Victoria Gallery & Museum(421 on campus map PDF) |
|
| VGM Reception Desk | 42348 |
Garstang Museum(147 on campus map (PDF)) |
|
| Garstang Museum Reception | 46793 |
WWW |
| www.liverpool.ac.uk/library (Library) |
| www.liverpool.ac.uk/library/sca (Special Collections & Archives) See also Manuscripts & More Blog |
| www.vgm.liverpool.ac.uk (Victoria Gallery & Museum) See also VG&M Blog |
| www.liverpool.ac.uk/garstang-museum (Garstang Museum) See also Garstang Museum Blog |
|
|
| @victoriagallerymuseum |
| @garstangmuseum |
|
|
| @livunilibrary |
| @LivUniSCA |
| @victoriagallery |
| @garstangmuseum |
|
|
| @livunilibrary |
| @victoriagallery |
YouTube |
| Victoria Gallery & Museum |
Spotify |
| livunilibrary |
| Name | Phone | Location/Dept |
|---|---|---|
| Acquisitions | 42153 / 42690 | SJL - RCD |
| Adams, John | 57750 | SJL - RCD |
| Brennan, Carolyn | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Allen, Leslie | 57750 | SJL - RCD |
| Ashley, Pauline | 07799381221 | HCL/SJL - CS |
| Bailey, Robert D | 07799381221 | HCL - CS |
| Barrett, Clare | 42678 | HCL/SJL - CS |
| Beck, Suzanne | 42153 | SJL - RCD |
| Bernia, Debbie | 42690 | SJL - RCD |
| Botfield, Nick | 42690 | SJL - RCD |
| Brierly, Daniel | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Brunswick Library Store | 57899 | BLS - RCD |
| Burns, Stuart | 42678 | SJL - CS |
| Business Operations | 42674 | SJL - OA |
| Campbell, Jayne | 07880300071 | HCL - CS |
| Campbell, Kayleigh | 42689 | SJL - OA |
| Cassidy, Stuart | 07807106702 | HCL - CS |
| Catherall, Paul | 44345 / 07807106836 | SJL - LDAL |
| Chandler, Micaela | 44357 | HCL - CS |
| Chatten, Zelda | 44343 | HCL - LDAL |
| Clarkson, Gerald | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Colombel, Camille | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Cooke, Jane | 43454 | SJL - RCD |
| Corkill, Joe | 42678 | SJL - CS |
| Corris, Gemma | 07880300071 | SJL - CS |
| Criscenzo Laycock, Gina | 46793 | Garstang - M&G |
| Cunningham, Jackie | 42690 | SJL - RCD |
| Collections Management Team (HCL) | 58871 | HCL |
| CSAs (HCL) | 07880300071 | HCL |
| CSAs (SJL) | 07799381221 | SJL |
| Customer Experience – Ground Floor Desk (HCL) | 45412 | HCL - CS |
| Customer Experience – Ground Floor Desk (SJL) | 49504 | SJL - CS |
| Customer Experience Office (SJL) | 42678 | SJL - CS |
| Customer Experience Workroom (HCL) | 45648 | HCL - CS |
| Daly, Helen | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Davies, John | 42348 | VGM |
| Delaney, Niamh | 42696 | SJL - SCA |
| Campbell-Dixon, Mary E | 45414 | SJL - RCD |
| Dong, Li | 42153 | SJL - RCD |
| Draper, Amanda | 57407 | VGM |
| Enquiry Services (HCL) | 49507 | HCL |
| Enquiry Services (SJL) | 49506 / 49500 (External) | SJL |
| Enquiry Services – Ground Floor Desk (HCL) | 45419 | HCL |
| Enquiry Services – Ground Floor Desk (SJL) | 58504 | SJL |
| Enquiry Services – 1st Floor Desk (HCL) | 49508 | HCL |
| Euston, Nicola | 57364 / 07760991400 | VGM - M&G |
| Favager, Conor | 07880 300 069 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Finance Office | 42689 | SJL - BO |
| Fitton, Joanne | 42682 | LMG |
| Fisher, Kim | 44729 | VGM - LDAL |
| Folksman, Vicky | 42348 | VGM - M&G |
| Gardner, Sue | 58871 | HCL - CS |
| Gibbs-Monaghan, Zoe | 45407 | HCL - LDAL |
| Gill, Sam | 42678 | SJL - LDAL |
| Gomez, Fabiola | 07807106703 | HCL - CS |
| Greenhall, Matt | 42673 / 07721 581401 | LMG Director |
| Grimshaw. Jon | 07880300069 | SJL - CS |
| Halfpenny, Kath | 43642 | SJL - RCD |
| Hall, David | 57136 | SJL - BO |
| Hall, Helen | 45414 | SJL - RCD |
| Hall, Kirsty | 42348 | VGM - M&G |
| Harris, Kate | 42348 | VGM - M&G |
| Hawksworth, Lisa | 43950 | SJL - LDAL |
| Hennigan, Carl | 07880300069 | SJL - CS |
| Hilton, Joe | 57486 | SJL - E&I |
| Hilton, John | 58504 | SJL - RCD |
| Hilton, Sarah | 42690 | SJL - RCD |
| Holloway, Michael | 42678 | SJL - CS |
| Hooper, Katy | 42696 | SJL - SCA |
| Institutional Repository | 42832 | SJL |
| Inter Library Loans | 45414 | SJL |
| Jeffers, Gary | 57488 | SJL - RCD |
| Johnson, Austin | 45419 | HCL - CS |
| Johnston, Heather | 57686 | SJL - LDAL |
| Jones, Gwen | 07807106720 / 57763 (SJL) / 40124 (HCL) | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Jones, Janet | 45412 | HCL - CS |
| Jones, Sarah | 45419 | HCL - CS |
| Jonker-Cholwe, Patricia | 46006 | Leahurst - CS |
| Kearey, Stephen | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Kelleher, Martin | 42692 | SJL - RCD |
| Kennedy, Andy | 42678 | SJL - CS |
| Kerwin, James | 57489 | SJL - LDAL |
| Klett, Jo | 42696 | SJL - SCA |
| Lewis, John | 45412 | HCL - CS |
| Licensing | 42689 | SJL |
| Lloyd, Gaynor | 58767 | SJL - RCD |
| Lowe, Elizabeth | 42575 | SJL - RCD |
| Lyons, Brendan | 42678 | HCL/SJL - CS |
| Lyus, Rosie | 42832 | SJL - LDAL |
| McCready, Roy | 57484 | SJL - E&I |
| McGiveron, Nicky | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| McGowan, David | 42832 | SJL - LDAL |
| McKeown, Elaine | 42348 | VGM - M&G |
| McVerry, Chris | 57527 | SJL - LDAL |
| Mezquita, Mario | 57750 | SJL - RCD |
| Millar, Andy | 07880300071 | HCL - CS |
| Minta, Louise | 44366 | HCL - LDAL |
| Mladinovic, Mirijam | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Moran, Suzanne | 42678 | HCL/SJL - CS |
| Murphy Smith, Helen | 07557171689 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Myles, Caroline | 42832 | SJL - RCD |
| Parker, Mel | 42675 | SJL - OA |
| Parsons, Bryony | 57527 | SJL - LDAL |
| Powell, Steve | 58504 | SJL - CS |
| Queiroz, Arabel | 45419 / 42690 | HCL/SJL - CS/RCD |
| Radcliffe, Rute | 42690 | SJL - RCD |
| Reception (Garstang Museum) | 46793 | Garstang Museum |
| Reception (HCL) | 45436 | HCL |
| Reception (SJL) | 42680 | SJL |
| Reception Desk (VGM) | 42348 | VGM |
| Rhodes, Carole | 45409 | HCL - LDAL |
| Rice, James | 07807106702 | HCL - CS |
| Roberts, Elizabeth | 07807106703 | SJL - CS |
| Roberts, Thom | 45412/07799381221 | HCL - CS |
| Robinson, Peter | 42678 | SJL - CS |
| Rovers (HCL) | 07807106702 | HCL |
| Rovers (SJL) | 07807106703 / 07500835835 (Backup) |
SJL |
| Rowe, Niall | 57485 | SJL - E&I |
| Ryan, Amy | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Ryan, Ronnie | 07812238390 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Sandison, Gordon | 42689 | SJL - RCD |
| Schulkins, Rachel | 42690 | SJL - RCD |
| Scott, Maylin | 45419 | HCL/SJL - CS |
| Seddon, Diane | 44729 | VGM - M&G |
| Sedman, Leonie | 57408 | VGM - M&G |
| Sergeant, Lorna | 42696 | SCA - M&G |
| Sharpe, Clair | 44343 | HCL - LDAL |
| Slattery, Dan J | 42678 | SJL - CS |
| Smith, Steve | 42348 | VGM - M&G |
| Sneddon, Fiona | 44357 | HCL - CS |
| Special Collections & Archives | 42696 | SJL - SCA |
| Staff Room (HCL) | 45848 | HCL |
| Staff Room (SJL) | 42149 | SJL |
| Stebbing, Anna | 42678 | HCL - CS |
| Stell, Joanna | 07880300071 | HCL - CS |
| Subscriptions | 43642 | SJL - RCD |
| Systems | 43844 | SJL - E&I |
| Taylor Room | 58650 | SJL |
| Watts, Gaynor | 45412 | HCL - CS |
| Wedgwood, Jack | 42678 | SJL - CS |
| Wells, Gang | 42153 | SJL - RCD |
| Whittle, Michelle | 49500 | SJL - CS |
| Widdeson, Alex | 43038 | SJL - Exec/E&I |
| Wilks, Sian | 42696 | SJL - SCA |
| Willan, Andrew | 58504 / 49505 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Williams, Beth | 42696 | SJL - SCA |
| Wolf, Martin | RCD | |
| Wolfson Seminar Room (HCL) | 50466 | HCL |
| Woods, Jeff | 42689 | SJL - E&I |
| Woods, Nadia | 45419 | HCL/SJL - CS |
| Worth, Emma | 42678 | SJL/HCL - CS |
| Wright, Carolyn | 57750 | SJL - RCD |
| Yearwood-Jackman, Shirley | 42686 | SJL - LDAL |
