Special Collections & Archives: The Student Experience: Welcome Week to Graduation at the University of Liverpool

Current physical exhibition in SC&A

• The Papers of Lord David Owen

On exhibition elsewhere

• Cunard posters are on display in the VG&M exhibition: Travel in Style – Iconic Cunard Advertising in the 1920s and 1930s
• Alex Wedding, Eddie and the Gipsy, 1935 is on display in the Holocaust Galleries, Imperial War Museum, London
• Rose Heilbron student notebooks are on display 22 July - December 2023 in the Lancashire Archives exhibition Shaping the Future: Women's Lives in Lancashire 1950-1980 in their brand new exhibition space at Preston

Past physical exhibitions in SC&A

• Visions of Europe
• Thank you! Recent donations to Special Collections and Archives
• The Student Experience: Welcome Week to Graduation at the University of Liverpool
• The Science Fiction Foundation: Celebrating Fifty Years
• Peninsula of Pictures: Children’s Books from the Oldham Collection
• Academic Life in the University of Liverpool Archive
• Banned, Binned, Bombed: selection and survival in Special Collections & Archives
• Cunard 175 revisited
• Liverpool University Press
• Travels in Europe
• Behind the scenes: Student encounters with Special Collections and Archives
• 'A gift from Greenbank': reconstructing the Rathbone Library
• Puzzles, Poetry and Playground Games
• Seeing Euclid
• The University of Liverpool: A History through Archives
• Roscoe's University: Liverpool Royal Institution 1817-2017
• Thomas Rickman (1776-1841) Architect and Antiquary
• At the Sign of the Dial: Charles Ricketts and the Vale Press 1896-1903
• Return of the Triffids: From the John Wyndham Archive
• Picturing Gypsies: From the Gypsy Lore Society Archive
• The Art of the Book: Rare printed books