It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Formerly known as Lynda.com, this is a leading online learning platform that helps anyone to learn business, software, technology, and creative skills to achieve personal and professional goals.
It enables you to work through elements of a course, to track your progress, and it provides downloadable course materials and practical hands-on training. University staff and students have access to the LinkedIn Learning video library. The here provided database link gives details on how to log in to access the content.
This collection is a multimedia resource for teaching and learning containing lectures, case studies and interviews.
The collection contains specially prepared, audio-visual lectures and case studies by leading experts from commerce, industry, the professions, and academia. All lectures and case studies are suitable for inclusion in courses and as additional learning material including in blended learning and flipped classroom programmes.
This is a Learning on Screen’s on demand TV and radio service for education, which allows staff and students to record programmes; and search the archive of broadcasts.
BoB (formerly Box of Broadcasts or BoB National) is a shared online off-air TV and radio recording service for UK higher and further education institutions. The first time you use BoB you will be prompted to enter an email address to use the MyBoB Playlist facility. BoB is only available to users on the UK mainland.
This platform provides access to a collection of films. Movies range from award-winning documentaries, indie and foreign films, classics, training films, and theatrical releases.
Find movies, documentaries, foreign films, classic cinema, independent films, and educational videos that inspire, and entertain. To be able to start watching the content on Kanopy, you need to sign up with your university login.
This on-demand streaming service from British Film Institute's video provides some free content. Registration is required to stream the subscribed content. Due to licensing restrictions streamed content is only available in the UK.
Click on the link to the resource to follow the registration instructions on the FAQ to register and log into BFI Player